Code of Conduct

Sharing your account is never okay!

Selling, buying, sharing, or giving game accounts to other players is against our terms of service. Each game account belongs to only one player.

Sharing your account puts your privacy at risk, but also all of your other accounts. When several players are playing an account, it might be impossible to return the account to the original owner and keep the invading player out. Playing another player's accounts might give this player access to your accounts.

Sharing your account risks other damages inside the game through misuse of your game account, such as spent resources or bans for offensive behaviour.

Because of these problems that sharing generates and you being responsible for anything that happens through your account, we reserve the right to close shared accounts permanently.