Brawlers & Skins

Brawler Rarities

Not all Brawlers are considered equal, but no matter the rarity, all Brawlers are special and unique in their own way!

When choosing a Brawler, checking their stats and abilities is more important than rarity, to make sure your choice is the perfect fit for the mode you're playing and the other players on your team.

There are 7 types of Brawler Rarities in the game:

  • Common
  • Rare
  • Super Rare
  • Epic
  • Mythic
  • Legendary
  • Chromatic

The chance to unlock Chromatic Brawlers changes over Brawl Pass seasons. The chances to obtain these Brawlers start at Legendary Rarity in the season when the Brawler is released, and change each following season, up to Epic Rarity. You can find out Chromatic Brawlers' current chance to unlock from the Brawler information screen > [i] next to Chromatic.

To check your Brawler's rarity:
  • Locate the Brawler’s tab.
  • Tap next to your unlocked Brawler’s count, and you can sort them ‘By Rarity’.
  • Tap on any Brawler from the list, and you’ll be able to see its rarity.
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Logo Logo
Still need help?

Tap the button below