Access/Delete Your Data

Request deletion of your personal data

It is possible to request the deletion of all the information we have collected about your game account.

To fully comply with this request, this means the permanent closure and deletion of the game account. This includes all in-game currency and progress, whether paid for or not.

In the case that your account is connected to Supercell ID, all other game accounts in other Supercell games connected to the same Supercell ID will also be deleted.

If you simply wish to start a new game, please see our guide for starting a new game.

Was this article helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Logo Logo
Still Need Help?

Tap the button below!