Code of Conduct

Sharing your account is never okay!

Selling, buying, sharing, or giving game accounts to other players is against our terms of service.

Each game account belongs to only one player. In the case that we determine that several players are playing a single account, we reserve the right to close the account permanently.

Sharing your account puts your privacy and other accounts at risk. You also risk other damages inside the game through misuse of your game account. You are responsible for anything that happens through your account.

Was this article helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Logo Logo
Still Need Help?

Tap the button below!