Clan Wars

Clan War Leagues

Each week, Clans will either gain or lose Trophies, based on how they rank in the River Race. Clans that gain more Trophies can advance into higher Leagues and earn better rewards.

There are four Leagues:

  • Bronze League (I, II, III)
  • Silver League (I, II, III)
  • Gold League (I, II, III)
  • Legendary League (I, II, III)
League changes during a Clan War Season

Clans can only move up and down in Leagues after a full Clan War (4-5 weeks). This will affect their Gold rewards and War Chest for the next Clan War.

Was this article helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Logo Logo

Get in touch!