Try the following ways to add more friends:
Once you send an in-game request, the other player will see an incoming friend request in his own tab that s/he can either accept or deny.
How to manage all your existing friends?
For in-game friends: you have the option to remove or block a friend. Once you block a player, they won’t have the option to request a friendship again, unless you unblock them. Please note that the block expires after 30 days.
For social media friends: you have the option to hide those inactive friends. This means that:
· Hidden players will not show in RSS friends, friends tab, or the “need help” tab
· Hidden players will still appear in the last helper tab
· Hidden friends will appear in the bottom of this tab
· In order for them to appear again, just press the “unhide” button
For friends you are following: You can use the “unfollow” button if you want.
For your followers: you can either remove or block them as you like. If you block a follower, s/he won’t be able to follow you again. Please note that the block expires after 30 days.
Tap the button below!